Oh Sees

Doors open at 7pm for 7:45pm start

Oh Sees are an American rock band from San Francisco, California, formed in 1997. The band currently consists of primary songwriter and core member John Dwyer (vocals, guitar), alongside Tim Hellman (bass), Dan Rincon (drums) and Paul Quattrone (drums). Oh Sees sound incorporates a wide range of rock genres, including 1960s garage rock and psychedelic rock, punk rock, noise rock, art punk, and 1980s post-punk.

Running Order:

  • Flat Worms 7.45pm-8.15pm
  • Beak> 8.30pm-9.15pm
  • Thee Oh Sees 9.45pm-11pm


Margate Winter Gardens
Fort Crescent

Entry Price

Full Price £20
*Booking fees – £2 per ticket in person/phone. £3 per ticket online

Keep looking